General Assembly Committees

  1. The General Assembly of the Presbyterian Church of Pakistan has the following Committees:
  2. General Assembly Executive Committee.
  3. Finance and Property Resource Committee.
  4. Personnel Committee.
  5. Community Development Committee.
  6. Evangelism and Church Growth Committee.
  7. Judicial Commission.
  8. Communication, Publishing and Public RelationsCommittee.
  9. Nomination Committee.
  10. Human rights Commission.